Head Office

Pune

EPPS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

3rd Floor, Lunkad Towers, Plot No-3, S.no- 199 Viman Nagar, Pune 411014, Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91-9607038699/ +91-9158692708 | Email: info@epps-erp.com

Branch Offices

Mumbai

EPPS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

603 – A, 6th Floor, Bhumiraj Costarica, Sector 18, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai 400705, Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91-9607038699/ +91-9607038622
Email: mumbai@epps-erp.com

Delhi

EPPS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

201 B, 2nd Floor, Supermart-II, DLF-IV, Gurgaon 122002, Haryana, India
Phone: +91-9607038699/ +91-9158692708
Email: delhi@epps-erp.com

Bengaluru

EPPS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

35, 2nd Floor, DS Arcade, 1st Main Road, 1st Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034
Phone: +91-9607038699/ +91-9607038622
Email: bengaluru@epps-erp.com

Our Presence

Kolkata

Mr. Zamir Ashraf
Phone: +91-9748434667
Email: Zamir.ashraf@epps-erp.com

Gujarat

Mr. Kavan Bhat
Phone: +91-7490041325
Email: kavan.bhatt@epps-erp.com

Hyderabad

Mr. Srinivas Goud
Phone: +91-9959616676
Email: srinivas.goud@epps-erp.com

Kanpur

Mr. Ashish Rawat
Phone: +91-9721355549/ +91-9935861906
Email: ashish.rawat@epps-erp.com

Chandigarh

Mr. Ranjeet Singh
Phone: +91-7219035837
Email: ranjeet.singh@epps-erp.com

Support Desk for existing users

020 67448549/ 50

Monday to Saturday (10:00 am- 6:00 pm)

OR

Request for Information