Contact Us

Contact info

Head Office

EPPS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, Lunkad Towers, Panama House,Plot No-3,
S.no- 199 Viman Nagar, Lohegaon, Near Air Force Station,
Pune 411014, Maharashtra, India
+91 020 67448500 |  info@epps-erp.com

Mumbai Office

EPPS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Bhumiraj Costarica, 603 – A,
6th Floor, Sector 18, Sanpada,
Navi Mumbai 400705, Maharashtra, India
+91 022 412 35777 |  mumbai@epps-erp.com

Delhi NCR Office

EPPS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
201 B, 2nd Floor,
Supermart-II. DLF-IV,
Gurgaon 122002, Haryana, India
+91 124 414 4990 |  delhi@epps-erp.com

We are also present in

Gujarat

Mr. Manish Pathak
+91 972 431 6904 | manish.pathak@epps-erp.com

Nagpur

Mr. Pankaj Chinchoriya
+91 955 289 2774 | pankaj.chinchoriya@epps-erp.com

Hyderabad

Mr. Srinivas Goud
+91-995 961 6676 | srinivas.goud@epps-erp.com

East Zone

Mr. Tanmoy Chatterjee
+91-990 399 5738 | tanmoy.chatterjee@epps-erp.com

Lucknow

Mr. Devendra Mishra
+91-990 399 5738 | devendra.mishra@epps-erp.com

Bangalore

Mr. Prasoon Bhushan
+91-888 474 7216 | prasoon.bhushan@epps-erp.com

Support Desk for existing EPPS users

020 67448549/50
Monday to Saturday (10:00 am- 6:00 pm)
OR Raise a ticket

 




Request for Information